Skip to content Skip to navigation 

Prof. Dr. Julia Brüggemann
Corporate Finance, Risk Management, Accounting
julia.brueggemann@reutlingen-university.de

 

Prof. Dr. Markus Conrads
German and International Business Law
markus.conrads@reutlingen-university.de

 

Prof. Dr. Manfred Estler
Business Process Management, Information Systems and Quality Management
manfred.estler@reutlingen-university.de

Prof. Dr. Marlene Ferencz
Mathematics, Statistics, Quantitative Methods
marlene.ferencz@reutlingen-university.de

Prof. Werner Glaser
Business Informatics, Management Simulation Games
werner.glaser@reutlingen-university.de

Prof. Dr. Anna Göddeke
Economics, microeconomics and quantitative methods
anna.goeddeke@reutlingen-university.de

Prof. Dr. Hazel Grünewald
Business Communication / Intercultural Managament
hazel.gruenewald@reutlingen-university.de

 

Prof. Roland H. Heger, PhD (PSU)
International Business Marketing, Sourcing, Simulations
roland.heger@reutlingen-university.de

Prof. Dr. Julia HormuthHormuth
Intercultural Management, Business Communication
julia.hormuth@reutlingen-university.de

Prof. Dr. Petra Kneip
Human Resources, Organizational Behaviour and Leadership
petra.kneip@reutlingen-university.de

 

Prof. Dr. Hans-Dieter Litke
Computer Science, Computer Languages, Algorithm
hans-dieter.litke@reutlingen-university.de

Prof. Dr. Bernard Maciejewski
Measurement Engineering, Automatic Control Engineering, Telecommunications
bernard.maciejewski@reutlingen-university.de

Prof. Dr. Martin Mocker
Business Informatics / Quantitative Methods, Strategic Management
Martin.Mocker@reutlingen-university.de

Prof. Dr. Niamh O’Mahony
Business Languages, Anglo-American Studies
niamh.omahony@reutlingen-university.de

Prof. Dr. Volker Reichenberger
Quantitative Methods, Mathematics, Statistics,
volker.reichenberger@reutlingen-university.de

 

Prof. Dr. John Saee
International Business Management
john.saee@reutlingen-university.de

 

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Stahl
Business Informatics / Quantitative Methods
wolfgang.stahl@reutlingen-university.de