ALT + + Schriftgröße anpassen
ALT + / Kontrast anpassen
ALT + M Hauptnavigation
ALT + Y Socials
ALT + W Studiengang wählen
ALT + K Homenavigation
ALT + G Bildwechsel
ALT + S Übersicht
ALT + P Funktionsleiste
ALT + O Suche
ALT + N Linke Navigation
ALT + C Inhalt
ALT + Q Quicklinks
ESC Alles zurücksetzen
A - keyboard accessible X
[Translate to English:] Studenten mit Globus an der ESB Business School

International Networks

Read here about the international networks in which ESB Business School is actively involved.

IPBS (International Partnership of Business Schools)

With over 2,000 students the IPBS network is the largest university cooperation programme in Europe. The ESB Business School offers two degree programmes together with partner universites of the network:

The following universities are a part of this network:

  • Dublin City University, DCU Business School, Dublin, Irland
  • Elon University, Martha and Spencer Love School of Business, Elon, North Carolina, USA
  • Fundação Getúlio Vargas, Escola de Administração de Empresas de São Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brasilien
  • Hochschule Reutlingen, ESB Business School, Reutlingen, Deutschland
  • Lancaster University, The Management School, Lancaster, Großbritannien
  • NEOMA, Centre d'Etudes Supérieures Européennes de Management, Reims, Frankreich
  • Northeastern University, D'Amore-McKim School of Business, Boston, Massachusetts, USA
  • North Carolina State University, Poole College of Management, Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
  • Universidad de las Américas Puebla, Escuela de Negocios y Economía, Puebla, Mexiko
  • Universidad Pontifica Comillas, Instituto Católico de Administración y Dirección Empresas, Madrid, Spanien
  • Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Facoltà di Economia - Piacenza, Piacenza, Italien
  • Brock University in St. Catharines, Ontario, Kanada
  • University of San Diego, San Diego, Kalifornien, USA

You will find further information on the website of the IPBS.

AACSB International (The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business)
AACSB accredited

AACSB International – The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB) is the largest business school network in the world and the most important international accreditation organisation for business education institutions. The AACSB pursues the goal to continuously improve the quality of global business training. Since 2019 ESB Business School has borne the seal of quality of the AACSB and is thus internationally among the top five percent of all business schools. The seal confirms compliance with high quality standards in training and research.

IABEP (International Association of Business Engineering Professionals)

IABEP is a new international network of universities, companies and trade partners with a focus on business engineering. IABEP partner institutions aim to have a positive impact on society, business and industry by delivering high quality, practice-oriented education programmes at the interface of business and technology and driving innovative applied research projects.

ESB Business School currently offers the following degree programme within the IABEP network:

BSc International Operations and Logistics Management

Further Information on IABEP can be found on the IABEP website.

PRME (Principles for Responsible Management Education)

This initiative institutionalises the relations between the United Nations and business schools worldwide and has dedicated itself to the promotion of responsible management education. Reutlingen University and ESB Business School are active members of the organisation and regularly report about measures to support a responsible management education.

You will find further information on the website of PRME.

Read the “Report on Progress - UN Principles for Responsible Management Education 2014“ of Reutlingen University.

European University Association (EUA)

The EUA represents more than 800 universities and national rectors’ conferences in 48 European countries. EUA plays a crucial role in the Bologna Process and in influencing EU policies on higher education, research and innovation. Through continuous interaction with a range of other European and international organisations, EUA ensures that the independent voice of European universities is heard. Reutlingen University is a individual full member of the EUA.

Further information is available on the EUA website.

DFH (Deutsch-Französische Hochschule)

The Deutsch Französische Hochschule (German-French University), DFH, is a network of member universities from Germany and France with the goal of enhancing the cooperation between the two countries in the area of further education and research. It promotes the relations and the exchange between German and French universities, including the establishment of binational degree programmes, doctoral and research programmes.
Since many years the DFH supports the programmes BSc International Management Double Degree (IMX) and MA European Management Studies.

You will find further information on DFH’s website.

International Association of Learning Factories (IALF)

International Association of Learning Factories (IALF)

IALF is an international network of innovative learning factories of which ESB Business School is one of the founding members. The network promotes knowledge transfer, the exchange of students and academics as well as the scientific advancement of the Learning Factory System.

Further information about IALF