New School Board

The management team of ESB Business School has been elected

left to right: Prof. Dr. Dominic Wader, Prof. Dr. Julia Brüggemann, Prof. Dr. Christoph Binder, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Vera Hummel, Prof. Dr. Oliver Götz

The management team of ESB Business School is complete again. In mid-October, Dean Professor Dr Christoph Binder and Professor Dr Dominic Wader, Deputy Dean and Vice-Dean for Finance and Controlling, took up office. Now a further three professors have been elected to the School Board.

Dean of Studies Professor Dr Julia Brüggemann and Vice-Dean for Marketing, Communications, Career Center and Alumni Professor Dr Oliver Götz start their second period of office. Joining the management team of ESB Business School is Professor Dr Vera Hummel, who with immediate effect takes on the role of Vice-Dean for Research. 

Dean Binder welcomed the new members elected to office by the School Board: “With the new management team ESB Business School is ideally positioned for the coming years. One of our major goals will be to continue to develop our high standards in teaching and research which we have achieved over many years and not least had recognised officially by AACSB and to extend our international partnerships and networks with university and corporate partners.”