Professors

Harald Augustin

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Harald Augustin

Factory planning, logistics systems, virtual reality

harald.augustin@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 5012

Bernd Banke

Prof. Dr. Bernd Banke

Economic Law, Economic Ethics

bernd.banke@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 6013

Johanna Bath

Prof. Johanna Bath

Business Management and Strategy, Corporate Finance

Johanna.bath@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 5028

Hans-Martin Beyer

Prof. Dr. Hans-Martin Beyer

Finance and Accounting (main focus: Corporate Finance)

hans-martin.beyer@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 6025

Julia Brüggemann

Prof. Dr. Julia Brüggemann

Corporate finance/Risk management

julia.brueggemann@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3088

Stefan Busch

Prof. Stefan Busch

International Marketing Management

stefan.busch@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3042

Philipp von Carlowitz

Prof. Dr. Philipp von Carlowitz

Strategic Management, International Management, Managerial Economics

philipp.von-carlowitz@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3017

Markus Conrads

Prof. Dr. Markus Conrads

German and International Economic Law

markus.conrads@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3080

Dennis A. De

Prof. Dr. Dennis A. De

Economics, Entrepreneurship

dennis.de@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 6009

Clemens van Dinther

Prof. Dr. Clemens van Dinther

Economic Informatics, Business Analytics

clemens.van_dinther@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +(49) 7121 271 3118

Manfred Estler

Prof. Dr. Manfred Estler

Geschäftsprozessmanagement, Qualitätsmanagement, Operational Excellence, Integrierte Informationssysteme

manfred.estler@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 5002

Marlene Ferencz

Prof. Dr. Marlene Ferencz

Mathematics, Statistics, Quantitative Methods

marlene.ferencz@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 6030

Carmen A. Finckh

Prof. Dr. Carmen A. Finckh

General Business Studies and Controlling

carmen.finckh@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 6018

Werner Glaser

Prof. Werner Glaser

Business Informatics, Management Simulation Games, Quantitative Methods

werner.glaser@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3048

Anna Göddeke

Anna Göddeke

Industrial Organisation

anna.goeddeke@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3102

Oliver Götz

Prof. Dr. Oliver Götz

International Business to Business Marketing, International Sales Management

oliver.goetz@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3033

Prof. Roland H. Heger

Prof. Roland H. Heger, PhD (PSU)

International Business Marketing, Sourcing, Simulations

roland.heger@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 6012

Bodo Herzog

Prof. Dr. Bodo Herzog

Economics, with focus on Macroeconomics

bodo.herzog@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 6031

Stephan Höfer

Prof. Dr. Stephan Höfer

Production Management and Logistics, Lean Enterprise Management

stephan.hoefer@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)179 - 1438161

Julia Hormuth

Prof. Dr. Julia Hormuth

Intercultural Management

julia.hormuth@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3075

Vera Hummel

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Vera Hummel

Procurement, Production and Transportation Logistics, Industrial Engineering

Vera.Hummel@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3031

Rainer Kämpf

Prof. Dr. Rainer Kämpf

Production Management, International Logistics

rainer.kaempf@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3004

Florian Kapmeier

Prof. Dr. Florian Kapmeier

Strategy, International Project Management

florian.kapmeier@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3104

Prof. Peter Kleine-Möllhoff

Prof. Peter Kleine-Möllhoff, Dipl.-Ing.

Manufacturing Process, Sustainable Technologies

peter.kleine-moellhoff@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 5009

Petra Kneip

Prof. Dr. Petra Kneip

Human Resources Management and Organizational Behavior

petra.kneip@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3022

Arjan Kozica

Prof. Dr. Arjan Kozica

Organisation and Leadership

arjan.kozica@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3134

Christina Kühnl

Prof. Dr. Christina Kühnl

Marketing Management, Innovation & Product Design

christina.kuehnl@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3034

Dominik Lucke

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dominik Lucke

Production Technology, Automation and Digitisation of Production

dominik.lucke@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 5005

Martin Mocker

Prof. Dr. Martin Mocker

Business Administration and Information Systems

martin.mocker@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 7121 271 3123

Jörg Naeve

Prof. Dr. Jörg Naeve

Political Economics and Quantitative Methods

joerg.naeve@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3071

Gerd Nufer

Prof. Dr. Gerd Nufer

Marketing, Sports Management

gerd.nufer@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 6011

Niamh O'Mahony

Prof. Dr. Niamh O'Mahony

Business Languages, Anglo-American Studies

niamh.omahony@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3028

Albrecht M. Oehler

Prof. Dr. Albrecht M. Oehler

Information and Communication Technology

albrecht.oehler@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 5011

Peter Ohlhausen

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Ohlhausen

Innovation and Technology Management

peter.ohlhausen@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3106

Jochen Orso

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jochen Orso

CAD for Design and Factory Layout

jochen.orso@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3015

Daniel Palm

Prof. Dr. techn. Daniel Palm

Logistics Management, Supply Planning

daniel.palm@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3105

Volker Reichenberger

Prof. Dr. Volker Reichenberger

Quantitative Methods, Mathematics, Statistics

volker.reichenberger@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3090

Marco Schmäh

Prof. Dr. Marco Schmäh

Marketing, Sales Management

marco.schmaeh@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3018

Maud H. Schmiedeknecht

Prof. Dr. Maud H. Schmiedeknecht

Corporate Governance and Corporate Social Responsibility

maud.schmiedeknecht@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3081

Tobias Schütz

Prof. Dr. MBR Tobias Schütz

Marketing / Customer Science

tobias.schuetz@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3099

Stephan Seiter

Prof. Dr. Stephan Seiter

Economics, Quantitative Methods

stephan.seiter@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | Tel. +49 (0)7121 271 3008