Staff

Katharina Appelhans

Katharina Appelhans

Fakultätssekretariat

katharina.appelhans@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | 07121 271 3001

Jörg Bauer

Jörg Bauer , Dipl.-Kfm. (Univ.)

MSc Digital Industrial Management and Engineering, Logistics network planning and design, NIL Network of innovative learning factories, member of academic staff

joerg.bauer@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271-3085

Kerstin Bender

Kerstin Bender

MA European Management Studies, MSc International Accounting, Controlling and Taxation, MSc International Business Development, MBA International Management Full-Time

kerstin.bender@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3054

Dietmar Bothor

Dietmar Bothor , Betriebswirt d.H.

Construction, safety and security, Industrial Engineering Laboratory, VR Technologies

dietmar.bothor@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 5018

Julie Dengler

Julie Dengler , M.A.

BSc International Management Double Degree (IMX), MSc International Management (MIM)

julie.dengler@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3023

Henry Dunkel

Henry Dunkel , M.Sc.

ESB Logistics Learning Factory

henry.dunkel@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271-3150

Nervin Erbek da Silva

Nervin Erbek da Silva

BSc International Management Double Degree (IMX)

nervin.erbek_da_silva@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3019

Jula-Marei Finger

Jula-Marei Finger

BSc International Business

jula-marei.finger@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (7121) 271 - 3037

Gaby Geysel

Gaby Geysel , Dipl. Päd., MBA

MBA International Management Full-Time, MA European Management Studies

gaby.geysel@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3050

Petra Greiner

Petra Greiner , Dipl. Wirtschaftsmalaiologin, MBA

BSc International Operations and Logistics Management

petra.greiner@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3032

Agnieszka Grzesiak

Agnieszka Grzesiak

Project coordination Reutlinger Zentrum Industrie 4.0

Agnieszka.Grzesiak@dont-want-spam.Reutlingen-University.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3137

Marc Guldin

Marc Guldin , B.Sc.

RZI 4.0, Research assistant

marc.guldin@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3156

Gabriele Hartmann

Gabriele Hartmann

MBA International Management Full-Time, MBA International Management Part-Time, MA European Management Studies, Examinations Office

gabriele.hartmann@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3046

Sinem Haßler

Sinem Haßler

BSc International Business, Student Services

sinem.hassler@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3121

Julian Hermann

Julian Hermann , M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter, ESB Logisitk Lernfabrik

julian.hermann@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3152

Georg Hurm

Georg Hurm , Dipl. Ing. (FH)

IT Service, Systems Administrator

georg.hurm@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 6017

Lena Jauernig

Lena Jauernig , M.A.

Marketing & Public Relations

lena.jauernig@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 5007

Sabine Kaufmann-Nell

Sabine Kaufmann-Nell

Industrial Engineering Degree Programmes

sabine.kaufmann-nell@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 5001

Reiner Kemmler

Reiner Kemmler

Labor Wirtschaftsingenieure

reiner-kemmler@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3098

Dirk Kiencke

Laboratory International Operations Management

dirk.kiencke@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3094

Annkathrin Klein

Annkathrin Klein , M.Sc.

CAD-Laboratory of International Business Engineering

annkathrin.klein@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271-3107

Katharina Knoll

Katharina Knoll , Dipl.-Psych.

Projekt Direct Marketing, Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

katharina.knoll@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | + 49 (0)7121 271-1458

Chantal Köngeter

Chantal Köngeter , M.A.

BSc International Management Double Degree (IMX)

chantal.koengeter@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +(49) 7121 271 - 3115

Mirjam Minnig

Mirjam Minnig

BSc International Management Double Degree

mirjam.minnig@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3016

Katrin Molnar

Katrin Molnar , M.A.

Marketing & Public Relations (on parental leave)

katrin.molnar@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3064

Ainara Novales

Ainara Novales

Information Systems/Digitization, Researcher

ainara.novales@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3135

Manuele Pilloni

Manuele Pilloni , M.A.

MBA International Management Part-Time

manuele.pilloni@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3089

Katrin Reil

Katrin Reil , M.A.

Marketing & Public Relations

katrin.reil@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3070

Andrea Reisner

Andrea Reisner

BSc International Management Double Degree (IMX)

andrea.reisner@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3020

Dieter Rommel

Dieter Rommel , Dipl.- Verw.Wiss.

MBA International Management Part-Time

dieter.rommel@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3073

Halil Sari

Halil Sari , Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Industrial Engineering Laboratory

halil.sari@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 5030

Stephen Schneider

Stephen Schneider

Quality Assurance, AACSB-Accreditation

stephen.schneider@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3011

Jan Schuhmacher

Jan Schuhmacher

Logistics Learning Factory

jan.schuhmacher@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3112

Doris Schweizer

Doris Schweizer

MBA International Management Part-Time

doris.schweizer@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3052

Julian Spitzmüller

Julian Spitzmüller , M.Sc.

Forschungsprojekt „Digitale Innovationskultur“

julian.spitzmueller@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3140

Alina Diana Stan

Alina Diana Stan

BSc International Business, Student Services

alina.stan@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49(0)7121 271 6001

Daniel Thiemann

Daniel Thiemann , Dr. rer. nat.

Post-Doc for the project DigiTraIn

daniel.thiemann@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 1446

Martina Traub-Kaiser

Martina Traub-Kaiser , M.A.

MSc International Accounting, Controlling and Taxation / MSc International Business Development

martina.traub-kaiser@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 6006

Oliver Trefzer

Oliver Trefzer , Dipl. Soz. Wiss., MBA

BSc International Operations and Logistics Management, BSc Production Management, Human Resources Officer

oliver.trefzer@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3024/3067

Heike Trost

Heike Trost , Dipl. Volkswirtin

International Business Engineering

heike.trost@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3026

Augusto Urru

Augusto Urru , M.Sc.

ESB Forschungszentrum logisitk, Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

augusto.urru@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3114

Vinu Vijayakumaran Nair

Elektrotechnik & Informationtechnik, ESB Logistik Lernfabrik

Vinu.Vijayakumaran_nair@dont-want-spam.Reutlingen-University.DE | +49 (0)7121 271 3142

Barbara Wagner-Horch

Barbara Wagner-Horch , MBA

BSc International Management Double Degree (IMX)

barbara.wagner-horch@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3029

Veronika Waldenmaier

Veronika Waldenmaier , M.A.

Managing Transformations in Organizations, Work & Society (OWoS)

Veronika.waldenmaier@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de |

Edeltraut Wetzel

Edeltraut Wetzel , M.A.

Member of academic staff in quality management and accreditation

edeltraut.wetzel@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3030

Annette Wucherer

Annette Wucherer

BSc International Management Double Degree (IMX)

annette.wucherer@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 (0)7121 271 3021

Jana Ziehme

Jana Ziehme

Marketing & Public Relations

jana.ziehme@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | (0)7121 271 3063