Staff

Jörg Bauer

Jörg Bauer , Dipl.-Kfm. (Univ.)

MSc Digital Industrial Management and Engineering, Industrial Engineering, research assistant, academic coordinator MSc. DIME, project coordinator

joerg.bauer@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271-3085

Kerstin Bender

Kerstin Bender

MA European Management Studies, MSc International Accounting, Controlling and Taxation, MSc International Business Development, MBA International Management Full-Time

kerstin.bender@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3054

Gerald Blessing

Gerald Blessing , Dr.

Research Team Digitisation and Management

Gerald.Blessing@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271- 1432

Dietmar Bothor

Dietmar Bothor , Betriebswirt d.H.

Construction, safety and security, Industrial Engineering Laboratory, VR Technologies

dietmar.bothor@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 5018

Julie Dengler

Julie Dengler , M.A.

BSc International Management Double Degree (IMX), MSc Global Management and Digital Competencies (MGMDC), MSc International Management (MIM)

julie.dengler@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3023

Jula-Marei Finger

Jula-Marei Finger

BSc International Business (on parental leave)

jula-marei.finger@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 - 3037

Gaby Geysel

Gaby Geysel , Dipl. Päd., MBA

MBA International Management Full-Time, MA European Management Studies

gaby.geysel@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3050

Florian Grimm

Florian Grimm , M.Sc.

Research team Digitization and Management

florian.grimm@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 1498

Agnieszka Grzesiak

Agnieszka Grzesiak

Project coordination Reutlinger Zentrum Industrie 4.0

Agnieszka.Grzesiak@dont-want-spam.Reutlingen-University.de | +49 7121 271 3137

Gabriele Hartmann

Gabriele Hartmann

MBA International Management Full-Time, MBA International Management Part-Time, MA European Management Studies, Examinations Office

gabriele.hartmann@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3046

Sinem Haßler

Sinem Haßler

BSc International Business, Student Services

sinem.hassler@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3121

Julian Hermann

Julian Hermann , M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter, werk150

julian.hermann@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3152

Sabine Högsdal

Sabine Högsdal , Dipl. Des. (FH), Doktorandin

Projektmitarbeiterin Steinbeis Transferplattform I 4.0, Marketingkonzeption & Design Thinking

sabine.hoegsdal@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3150

Sabine Kaufmann-Nell

Sabine Kaufmann-Nell

Industrial Engineering Degree Programmes

sabine.kaufmann-nell@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 5001

Reiner Kemmler

Reiner Kemmler

Labor Wirtschaftsingenieure

reiner-kemmler@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3098

Daniel Kiefer

Daniel Kiefer , M.Sc.

Research team Digitization and Management

daniel.kiefer@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 1466

Dirk Kiencke

Laboratory International Operations Management

dirk.kiencke@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3094

Lena Kimmerle

Lena Kimmerle

BSc International Management Double Degree (IMX)

lena.kimmerle@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3019

Annkathrin Klein

Annkathrin Klein , M.Sc.

CAD-Laboratory of International Business Engineering

annkathrin.klein@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271-3107

Chantal Köngeter

Chantal Köngeter , M.A.

BSc International Management Double Degree (IMX)

chantal.koengeter@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3115

Veronika Kunath

Veronika Kunath , M.A.

Managing Transformations in Organizations, Work & Society (OWoS)

veronika.kunath@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de |

Jevgenia Lang

Jevgenia Lang

MBA International Management Part-Time

jevgenia.lang@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3126

Mirjam Minnig

Mirjam Minnig

BSc International Management Double Degree

mirjam.minnig@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3016

Manuele Pilloni

Manuele Pilloni , M.A.

MBA International Management Part-Time

manuele.pilloni@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3089

Katrin Reil

Katrin Reil , M.A.

Marketing & Public Relations

katrin.reil@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3070

Andrea Reisner

Andrea Reisner

BSc International Management Double Degree (IMX)

andrea.reisner@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3020

Elizaveta Renz

Elizaveta Renz , M.A.

Bsc. Production Management and International Operations and Logistics Management

Elizaveta.renz@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3069

Halil Sari

Halil Sari , Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Industrial Engineering Laboratory

halil.sari@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 5030

Stephen Schneider

Stephen Schneider

Quality Assurance, AACSB-Accreditation

stephen.schneider@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3011

Doris Schweizer

Doris Schweizer

MBA International Management Part-Time

doris.schweizer@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3052

Katharina Seitz

Katharina Seitz , B.Eng, M.Sc

High Frequency Technology, Scientific Assistant

katharina.seitz@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3131

Tening Félicité Sène

Tening Félicité Sène

B.Sc. International Business, Incoming Exchange Coordinator & Academic Advisor

tening_felicite.sene@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3037

Alina Diana Stan

Alina Diana Stan

BSc International Business, Student Services

alina.stan@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 6001

Jessica Stepanek

Jessica Stepanek

Marketing & Public Relations (on parental leave)

jessica.stepanek@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 5007

Martina Traub-Kaiser

Martina Traub-Kaiser , M.A.

MSc International Accounting, Controlling and Taxation / MSc International Business Development

martina.traub-kaiser@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 6006

Oliver Trefzer

Oliver Trefzer , Dipl. Soz. Wiss., MBA

BSc Internationales Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen - Operations, Bsc International Operations and Logistics Management, BSc Production Management, Human Resources Officer

oliver.trefzer@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3024

Heike Trost

Heike Trost , Dipl. Volkswirtin

MBA International Mangement Part-Time

heike.trost@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3026

Ali Turgut

Ali Turgut

Projektmitarbeiter Steinbeis Transferplattform Industrie 4.0

ali.turgut@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3150

Augusto Urru

Augusto Urru , M.Sc.

ESB Forschungszentrum logisitk, Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

augusto.urru@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3114

Vinu Vijayakumaran Nair

Elektrotechnik & Informationtechnik, werk150

Vinu.Vijayakumaran_nair@dont-want-spam.Reutlingen-University.DE | +49 7121 271 3142

Barbara Wagner-Horch

Barbara Wagner-Horch , MBA

BSc International Management Double Degree (IMX)

barbara.wagner-horch@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3029

Clara Wankmüller

Clara Wankmüller

BSc. International Operations and Logistics Management

Clara.Wankmueller@dont-want-spam.Reutlingen-University.DE | +49 7121 271 3032

Edeltraut Wetzel

Edeltraut Wetzel , M.A.

Member of academic staff in quality management and accreditation

edeltraut.wetzel@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3030

Annette Wucherer

Annette Wucherer

BSc International Management Double Degree (IMX)

annette.wucherer@dont-want-spam.reutlingen-university.de | +49 7121 271 3021