External Advisory Commitee

Valuable input straight from industrial practice

We want to make progress.  Our advisory council supports us in doing this: personalities from international and national companies and institutes advise ESB Business School in this committee on major strategic issues. The board of ESB Business School proposes the members of the advisory council and appoints them for four years.  

When optimising or restructuring study programmes, impulses from the working life of experienced managers and companies in which ESB students often start their career are essential. This is why our personal advisory council is such an important institution for ESB Business School – again and again it is directly and indirectly involved in the development of new ideas and contacts. For the public our advisory council acts as a multiplier and supports ESB Business School in the expansion of international partnerships. This is how we will make progress!

The following members are part of the advisory council:

Rüdiger BechsteinAlfred Kärcher SE & Co. KG
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Braun            RWT Reutlingen
Christian O. ErbeERBE Elektromedizin GmbH
Constantin GallErnst & Young GmbH
Susanne GoedickeFriedrich-List-Gymnasium
Philipp GreinerMAN Truck & Bus SE
Gabriele GromMerck Sharp & Dohme GmbH
Philipp Hahn-Woernleviastore systems GmbH
Gabriele HässigProcter & Gamble Unternehmensgruppe D-A-CH

Michael Hessenbruch

Deloitte Consulting GmbH
Lars Hetzel

ALDI Murr/ Unternehmensgruppe ALDI SÜD

Erich Hildenbrand

TÜV SÜD Akademie GmbH

Sonja Hornberger 
Dr. Anna Maria Karl

Kienbaum Consultants International GmbH

Oliver Kössel

Wittenstein AG

Helmut LinkInterstuhl Büromöbel GmbH & Co. KG

Birgit Lowitsch

B&G Srl

Prof. Dr. Ing. Inaki Lozano EhlersBICG - The Club

Rolf-Michael Müller

Maschinenfabrik Niehoff GmbH&Co. KG
Daniel Nothelfer

Danaher Life Sciences

Oliver Parpart       

IBM Sales & Distribution, IBM Deutschland

Frank Peter PawlakPawlak Beratung
Aron PrechtHewlett-Packard GmbH
Dr. Gerhard RüblingMACUM Consulting
Dr. Bernd-Michael Rumpf  Actico GmbH

Michael Schell

Independent Management Consultant

Jürgen SchmidtErnst & Young AG

Conny Schneider

Amazon Web Services Experience

Christian TimmNKG KALA Hamburg GmbH
Uwe Wazynski    Robert Bosch GmbH