HOCHSCHULE REUTLINGEN

Recruiting

Job exchange

Enter your job advertisements on our online job exchange

Are you looking for graduates or students to do their final project with you? Or interns? With the online job exchange JobTeaser you can make your job advertisements accessible to all ESB Business School students. This service is free of charge!

 

Find out more

Present your company

Present your company - On campus or at your location

At workshops, lectures, talks and excursions, companies can get in touch with our students directly on campus or on their own premises. If you are interested, please contact the Career Center staff directly.

Career-Center

CV portal

Find the right talent to fill your vacancies on our CV database and graduate catalogue

Ahead of our career fairs, ESB Business School students present their knowledge and experience in a profile on the CV portal database. As a company, you can filter them and contact them directly. In the graduate catalogue you will find students who will soon be graduating. Please contact the Career Center staff directly if you are interested.
 

Career-Center

Careers fairs

Get in touch with our students directly on campus

ESB Business School organises the careers fairs

in which around 70 companies overall participate every year.

As a company, you have the opportunity to introduce yourself at a stand and in a 20-minute presentation, and to talk directly with the students. During the fair, you can also make appointments in advance for one-to-one interviews with interesting candidates.

A dedicated team of students implements the fairs in cooperation with the Career Center.

The next fair dates are:

If you are interested in participating, please contact the Career Center

Hochschule Reutlingen

Recruiting

Jobbörse

Tragen Sie Ihre Stellenanzeigen in unsere Online-Jobbörse ein

Sie suchen Absolventen oder Studierende, die ihre Abschlussarbeit bei Ihnen schreiben? Oder Praktikantinnen und Praktikanten? In der Online-Jobbörse JobTeaser können Sie Ihre Stellenanzeigen für alle Studierenden der ESB Business School zugänglich machen. Dieser Service ist kostenlos!

 

Mehr erfahren

Unternehmenspräsentation

Stellen Sie Ihr Unternehmen vor – auf dem Campus oder bei Ihnen vor Ort

Im Rahmen von Workshops, Vorlesungen, Vorträgen und Exkursionen können Unternehmen mit unseren Studierenden direkt auf dem Campus oder in den eigenen Räumlichkeiten in Kontakt treten. Bitte setzen Sie sich bei Interesse direkt mit den Mitarbeiterinnen des Career-Centers in Verbindung.

Zum Career-Center

CV-Portal

Finden Sie in unserer Lebenslaufdatenbank und im Absolventenkatalog die passenden Talente für Ihre offenen Stellen

Vor unseren Karrieremessen präsentieren die Studierenden der ESB Business School in der Datenbank des CV-Portals ihre Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen in einem Profil. Als Unternehmen können Sie diese filtern und direkt kontaktieren. Im Absolventenkatalog finden Sie Studierende, die demnächst ihr Studium abschließen. Bitte setzen Sie sich bei Interesse direkt mit den Mitarbeiterinnen des Career Centers in Verbindung.

 

Zum Career-Center

Karrieremessen

Treten Sie direkt auf dem Campus mit unseren Studierenden in Kontakt

Die ESB Business School veranstaltet die Karrieremessen

an denen jedes Jahr insgesamt rund 70 Unternehmen teilnehmen. 

Sie als Unternehmen haben die Möglichkeit, sich am Messestand und in einer 20-minütigen Präsentation vorzustellen und mit den Studierenden direkt ins Gespräch zu kommen. Darüber hinaus können Sie vorab Termine für Einzelgespräche während der Messetage mit interessanten Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten vereinbaren. 

Ein engagiertes Studierenden-Team setzt die Messen zusammen mit dem Career Center um. 

Die nächsten Messetermine sind:

Wenn Sie Interesse an einer Teilnahme haben, setzen Sie sich bitte mit dem Career Center in Verbindung.